Wayback Wednesdays – Gavin’s Island Intro

The intro to Ciarán Hughes’ scene video Gavin’s Island, from 2009.

Featuring: Brian Fitzpatrick, Gav Coughlan, Snowy Brew, Paddy Walsh, Timmy Nolan, Dion McGarrity, Paddy Clear, Sam Perkin, Anto Thornberry, Colm Noonan, Tim Mills, Pete Buckley, Craig Yule, Denis Lynn, Jay Hester, Adam Dunne and David Flood.

Filmed and Edited by Ciarán Hughes.

Comments are closed.