Wayback Wednesdays – 14:14 Montage #5

The fifth montage from 14:14 sees some of the skateparks in Ireland get a hammering and some park life.

Featuring: Charles Neilson, Gav Coughlan, Dion McGarrity, Snowy Brew, Keith Walsh, Al Collins, Luke Murphy, Sam Perkin, Ciaran Hughes, Timmy Nolan, Paddy Clear, Mini Brown, Tim Mills, Wayne Gallagher, Kenny Weed, Finn Merrins, Bruce Kelliher, Jer Evans, Lil C and Reuben Shortt.

Comments are closed.