Scag x Prop Hunters

Daire Carolan had put together this Scag edit for the Prop Hunters #3 Exhibition, and now for your viewing pleasure, he has uploaded it to the Scag Krew YouTube.

Featuring: Anto Thornberry, Rob Whelan, Fogo, Andy Skates, Martin O’Grady, Gav Coughlan, David Flood, Finn Merrins, Beau Sweeney, John Martin, Darragh Forrester, Paddy Clear, Andrew Loughnane and Fionn Malone.

Filmed and Edited by Daire Carolan.

Comments are closed.