Cork City Skatepark All Ireland Finals 2013

Highlights from the All Ireland Final in the Cork City Skatepark.

Featuring: Evan Fogarty, Ross Doyle, James Jack, Jacob Nixon, Mark Jamison, Dee Diamondz, Jono Hourigan, Darragh Forrester, Daniel Coughlan, Keith Walsh, Joe Hill, Sam Frahill, Gav Coughlan and many more.

Filmed and Edited by Brian Fitzpatrick.

Comments are closed.