“Oh Yes”

The National Skateboard Co. have uploaded various offcuts from trips and tours while filming for their first video. Watch it below to see Belfast’s Denis Lynn destroying it alongside Josh Young, Neil Smith, Gregoire Cuadrado, Thomas Harrison, Dan West, Tom Tanner, Vaughan Jones, David Mackey, Danijel Stankovic and friends.

Comments are closed.