Gavin’s Island Extras

To go with the rest of Gavin’s Island that was uploaded to the site recently, here is an edit Ciarán Hughes made of some extra footage he had.

Featuring: Brian Ftzpatrick, James Norton, Daire Carolan, Dion McGarrity, Craig Yule, Snowy Brew, Anthony Thornberry, Paddy Clear, Pete Buckley, David Flood, Finn Merrins, Justin Cullinan, Niall Creaney, NOB, Michael Feehan, Jay Hester and Gav Coughlan.

Filmed and edited by Ciarán Hughes.

Categories: Uncategorized

Comments are closed.